The End of Another Week

I ended my week with an unexpected job interview.  I met with the office manager and probably spoke a bit too much but am hoping that this was helpful and not harmful to me. She was able to see that I was a little nervous. I’m usually good at hiding it. She was friendly so that encouraged me to talk more about myself and my abilities.  I’m not always comfortable talking about myself. That is probably why my good friends tell me that they don’t really know me.  I think I’ll have to work on that.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized, Unemployment and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

