Cats stealing dog beds

I thought I’d share something light that I saw on Facebook – a video of cats stealing dog beds.  It is very silly but it made me smile today after I heard some sad family news.  I hope you enjoy it.

I am also including the link to the original post on The Huffington Post:

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/10/13/jerk-cats-love-stealing-dog-beds_n_4093467.html

This entry was posted in Cats, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Cats stealing dog beds

  1. That’s made me smile, too 😄

  2. I’m sorry to hear about your sad news. This perked me up today too. Thinking of you. ♥

  3. Jolene says:

    LOL…thank you for the laugh….LOVE IT!!

  4. Pingback: Just a little something to brighten your Thursday! | Valley Girl Gone Country

  5. technophile9 says:

    Yes, this was very uplifting…. In a strange sort of way. 🙂

Leave a Reply

