Falling leaves

IMG_0604

IMG_0605

I have been planning to collect and mulch leaves to prepare my rose garden for the winter but haven’t had the time to do the yard work.  I haven’t had a day off from work for two months and today (my first day off), the temperature was 27 degrees Fahrenheit.  I went outside bundled up in a coat, scarf and gloves with my Toro leaf vacuum/mulcher in  hand and quickly cleaned up my yard and made some pretty multi-colored mulch for my rose garden. 

My garden looks very nice but I probably should have rested on my day off.  I am exhausted right now. I need some rest.

This entry was posted in Rose, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

