Cats on a leash

walking-cat-on-leash-2

Borrowed from funny-pictures.picphotos.net

cat leash

Borrowed from favim.com

 

And the modern cat…

walking-cat-on-leash-14

Borrowed from snappypixels.com

images

Borrowed from funny-pictures,picphotos.net

This entry was posted in Cats, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Cats on a leash

  1. Just because you can put a lead on a cat doesn’t mean it’s going walkies haha!

  2. Marc-André says:

    Some vets recommend this for indoor cats to get outside exercise.

  3. weggieboy says:

    Thanks for the belly laugh! The last two are familia. I eventually learned to walk with one cat I had by letting him dictate the route and not using a leash. Of course, he sometimes took me embarrassing places where I could imagine myself saying, “But officer…I was just walking my cat!” while my cat scampered off, unseen into some bushes. 😦

Leave a Reply

