The feline photo bomber

wpid-img_20150201_202747964.jpg

 

As I was sending a text photo of my new running shoes to a friend, I noticed that Miss Sofia had inserted herself in camera range when I took the photo.  My text exchange was as follows:

Me:  These were the most comfortable shoes at the store.  FYI that’s Sofia the devil cat in the background…

Her:  They are very nice! You’ve got some really great running sneakers.  Your cat photo bombed your pic, awesome.

This photo bomb made me think of many feline photo bombs I had collected over the years (more numerous than my family photos spoiled by “horns.”)

images (1)

An example of a “horns” photo from favim.com

 

I reviewed a sampling of photos taken in my house over the years and created my own photo search game called “Find the tail/paw/body in the photo.”  My cats displayed excellent photo bombing skills with their presence in each of the photos.

Cats will not allow themselves to be left out or ignored…

 

This entry was posted in Cats, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

