Crazy for You

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/09/08/daily-prompt-excitement/

I’d never felt this way before
And didn’t know why
I couldn’t bear to be away from you
For only minutes or a day
Everyone who saw us together
Knew that I was in love with you
I couldn’t stop kissing you
And you gave me all
The kisses I wanted

We talked for hours but
I was captivated as I listened
To your stories and dreams
And looking into your
Beautiful blue eyes

You said that someday
You’d have to “fly”
I cried when you said
You’d go back to your country
Your words made me cry
And I told you I didn’t want you to leave
I was happy when you said,
“Silly, I’d take you with me.”
I can’t believe I didn’t know
That you loved me as much
As I loved you

I am still in love with you
And I haven’t stopped crying for you
Even though I know you didn’t want to leave
I’ll probably be crying
Until I see you again

 

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Nature’s Contrast | Bright Moments Catcher
  2. The Man Who Was Too Fond of Bugs | Godrick Gnomish
  3. 2020 Vision for Tokyo; Awarded Olympic Games | DCMontreal
  4. Daily Prompt: The Excitement Never Ends | fictitious1
  5. Daily Prompt: The Excitement Never Ends | Vagabond
  6. Lick or Even Eat Books | Daily Prompt: The Excitement Never Ends | likereadingontrains
  7. Daily Prompt: Excitement | Books, Music, Photography & Movies : my best friends
  8. Actually, it never really started | Life & Times
  9. A Slow Excitement | The Ambitious Drifter
  10. I finally did it | Improving Slowly
  11. #BenedictCumberbatch | vicbriggs’s Blog
  12. Excitement | Hope* the happy hugger
  13. Daily Prompt: The Excitement Never Ends | Under the Monkey Tree
  14. The Many Faces Of Lucifer: Excitement | Mareship
  15. Rob’s Surf Report
  16. Daily Prompt: Excitement – The Terrapin Rescue | IF I ONLY HAD A TIME MACHINE
  17. Daily Prompt: The Excitement Never Ends « Mama Bear Musings
  18. Duncan the Sushi Roll #10 | Neva Samaki
  19. Excitement never ends: We meet again | storyofmylife1993
  20. S. Thomas Summers | Daily Prompt: The Excitement Never Ends
  21. Excitement! | kawaneehamilton
  22. Mack Moran’s Gets Published (short fiction) | The Jittery Goat
  23. Daily Prompt: The Excitement Never Ends | The Daily Post | The Blogging Path
  24. Daily Prompt: The Excitement Never Ends | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss
  25. Encounter with a night cat | We Live In A Flat
  26. Daily Prompt: Oh boy, oh boy, oh boy! | M. L. Trefry
  27. The fruits of stresses | Phelio a Random Post a Day
  28. Welcome Autumn… | {msphotography’s} chaoticwhitespace
  29. Bad Margaritas and Pecan Flan : The Excitement Never Ends | thanks for letting me autograph your cat
  30. 166. Excited Beyond Words | kevindeisher
  31. Sunset and a Moonlit Night in Oia, Santorini | Life is a Vacation
  32. Hemmingway was right | Romelga writes
  33. Daily Prompt – Excitement | awritersfountain
  34. Daily Prompt: The Excitement Never Ends – I found the Key ! | littlegirlstory
  35. “The couch is more comfortable than the sidwalk.” | Motherhood and Beyond
  36. Daily Prompt: The Excitement Never Ends | Moving Home to America | The Journey of My Feet
  37. Daily Prompt: Riding the rails at Busch Gardens | SERENDIPITY
  38. What if I was super, duper EXCITED? | Okay, what if ?
  39. Excitement? Video cameras? Cops? Screaming soon to be ex? No? Bother. « RPMAS
  40. Excited? Not with my inner selves at work… | thoughtsofrkh
  41. Daily Prompt: The Excitement Never Ends | THE WRITE PLACE
  42. My not-so-secret secret! | Eyes Through The Glass – A Blog About Asperger’s
  43. Daily Prompt: Excitement | Lori’s Life and Other Stuff
  44. Fueling excitement with sugar. | Zen Scribbles
  45. The Ultimate Travel Writer’s Workshop | theinbetweendream
  46. My excitement led to action! | Sue’s Trifles
  47. Excitement (2): Clandestine Expectation | The Silver Leaf Journal
  48. Excitement (1): Eagerly Waiting | The Silver Leaf Journal
  49. Excitement !! | Better Than Reality
  50. Daily Prompt: Excitement | @ The West Gate

h

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment